Wimbledon International Music Festival 2021

Pre-festival special events

Bring Up the Music!

Bring Up the Music!

The West End comes to South West London

Thu 4 Nov 2021
7:30PM
St John's Church

Music in Mind

Music in Mind

A symposium on autism, deafness, blindness and exceptional musicality

Sun 7 Nov 2021
11:00AM
Kings College School

Festival events

Philharmonia Orchestra

Philharmonia Orchestra

Masterpieces of the Romantic Era

Sat 13 Nov 2021
7:30PM
Trinity URC Church

Family Concerts

Family Concerts

A musical trip around the world with the Tippett Quartet

Sun 14 Nov 2021
2:30PM
Wimbledon College Hall
Sun 14 Nov 2021
4:00PM
Wimbledon College Hall

The Chaconne and Sarabande

The Chaconne and Sarabande

From Folk to Baroque and beyond

Sun 14 Nov 2021
7:00PM
Trinity URC Church

WHATTALIFE!

WHATTALIFE!

The story of Kathleen Ferrier told in words and music by Lucy Stevens

Mon 15 Nov 2021
7:30PM
St John's Church

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert

Samuele Telari, accordion

Tue 16 Nov 2021
1:00PM
St John's Church

Imogen Cooper

Imogen Cooper

Piano Recital

Wed 17 Nov 2021
7:30PM
St John's Church

The Tallis Scholars

The Tallis Scholars

Peter Phillips, director

Thu 18 Nov 2021
8:00PM
Sacred Heart Church

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert

The Yehudi Menuhin School: Showcase concert

Fri 19 Nov 2021
1:00PM
St John's Church

A Tribute to Benny Goodman

A Tribute to Benny Goodman

The Julian Bliss Quartet

Fri 19 Nov 2021
8:00PM
Upper Hall

Sat 20 Nov 2021
7:30PM
St John's Church

I Shall Hear in Heaven

I Shall Hear in Heaven

Beethoven - a drama of words and music

Sun 21 Nov 2021
7:00PM
Trinity URC Church

The Tertis Recital

The Tertis Recital

Maxim Rysanov, viola & Ashley Wass, piano

Mon 22 Nov 2021
7:30PM
St John's Church

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert

Linos Piano Trio

Tue 23 Nov 2021
1:00PM
St John's Church

From Rags to Riches

From Rags to Riches

Sir Willard White & Counterpoise

Wed 24 Nov 2021
7:30PM
St John's Church

Thu 25 Nov 2021
7:30PM
St John's Church

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert

Coco Tomita, violin & Simon Callaghan, piano

Fri 26 Nov 2021
1:00PM
St John's Church

Yantra

Yantra

A journey through timelessness

Fri 26 Nov 2021
7:30PM
Trinity URC Church

Florilegium

Florilegium

The Brandenburg Experience

Sat 27 Nov 2021
3:30PM
St John's Church
Sat 27 Nov 2021
8:00PM
St John's Church

Tango Club

Tango Club

With Tango Siempre Orchestra

Sun 28 Nov 2021
7:00PM
Upper Hall
(Venue Subject to Change)

Our sponsors

Robert Holmes Marcus Beale WSM Tertis Foundation Taylor Family