Wimbledon International Music Festival

12 - 27 November 2016

Season ticket: Book the same number of full-price tickets (that is, not Student tickets) for all events (excluding the Family Concert) and receive a 35% discount. This applies to tickets in any price band or any mix of price bands.

World-class musicians coming to Wimbledon

African Sanctus
African Sanctus
Sat 12 November 8.15pm
Read More Tickets

Muzsikas
Muzsikás, joined by the Škampa Quartet
Sun 13 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

Skampa Quartet
Škampa Quartet
Mon 14 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

Christoph Pregardien
Christoph Prégardien, tenor with Sholto Kynoch, piano
Tue 15 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets .

Evelyn Glennie
Dame Evelyn Glennie with Philip Smith, piano
Wed 16 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets .

Angela Hewitt
Angela Hewitt, piano
Thu 17 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets
.

Stile Antico
Stile Antico - Shakespeare 400
Fri 18 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

Sitkovetsky
Sitkovetsky Piano Trio
Sat 19 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

Peter_and_the_Wolf
Peter and the Wolf and Little Red Riding Hood
Sun 20 November 3.00pm
Read More Tickets

Raphael Wallfish
Raphael Wallfisch - JS Bach Cello Suites
Sun 20 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

She'koyokh
She’koyokh, Klezmer band with Balkan Voices and special guests
Mon 21 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

Tetzlaff Quartet
Tetzlaff Quartet
Tue 22 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets
.

Christian Tetzlaff
Christian Tetzlaff, solo violin
Wed 23 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

Tabea Zimmermann

Tabea Zimmermann, viola, with Dénes Várjon, piano
Thu 24 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

Ingrid James
JAZZ: Ingrid James & the Wild Silk Strings Project
Fri 25 November 8.00pm
Read More Tickets
.

Christmas Oratorio
JS Bach   Christmas Oratorio
The Academy Choir
The Academy Choir Baroque Players
Sat 26 November 7.00pm

Read More Tickets

City of London Sinfonia
Festival Finale
City of London Sinfonia with Michael Collins, conductor and soloist
Sun 27 November 7.30pm
Read More Tickets

 

Lunchtime Concerts and Masterclasses Please note change of venue

Orpheus Sinfonia
Orpheus Sinfonia
Tue 15 November 1.10pm
Read More

Yehudi Menuhin
The Yehudi Menuhin School
Fri 18 November 1.10pm
Read More

Clare Hammond
Clare Hammond Piano Recital
Tue 22 November 1.10pm
Read More

Nazrin Rashidova
Nazrin Rashidova Violin Recital
Thu 24 November 1.10pm
Read More

Michael Collins
Michael Collins
Clarinet Masterclass
Mon 21 November 1.10pm - 3.00pm
Read More

Tabea-zimmermann
Tabea Zimmermann
Viola Masterclass
Fri 25 November 11.00am - 1.00pm
Read More

Note – the Festival reserves the right to make changes to the published programmes.
Refunds will only be given in the event that the Festival has to cancel a concert